Homemade Bread

It is my bread making day!

I love making bread for my family! It really only takes a little extra time and the satisfaction I feel is definitely worth it! I know just what my family is eating and they really do love and appreciate my efforts too! We have been making this recipe for over a year now and it is so easy and delicious.

bread-making-002.jpg“The room had the sweet smell of home-baked bread. It was warm and comfortable.” – Prairie School by Lois Lenski

Simple homemade pleasures

Leave a Reply

