We woke up to snow this morning!

snow-008.jpg

snow-018.jpg

It was pretty

I spent all of my morning out today, a reminder that our holiday vacation is indeed over! I stopped by the library on my way home to pick up some books I had on hold, and got home barely in time to start lunch before Bill and Stephanie came in ready to eat. Now this afternoon I will have to finish school with Abigail and see to getting a little order around my home before we have to go out again this evening. Tuesdays are a really busy day for me!

I am looking forward to taking a peek at the books I picked up at the library if I can sneak in the time.

2 thoughts on “We woke up to snow this morning!

  1. Hi Niki,
    I had 3 books at the library, The Keeper of the Bees, The Well-Ordered Home and a book on candle making. I am anxious to start reading!
    Sounds like you did good too! Have fun!

    Blessings,

    Sharon

Leave a Reply

