Another lovely day!

We awoke to a chilly morning filled with the frostiness of winter, but the sun has come out and warmed the day up a bit. It is just lovely (about 40° F now). I love winter days like this when the sun is shining!

mountains-003.jpg And oh, how I love the mountains!

mountains-001.jpg

My Tuesday mornings are spent out of the house as I have to take Rachel to her home school extension classes. While she is at her classes, it gives me the opportunity to do any errands or shopping, as well as have Abigail work on her morning school work. Today we spent some time at the library as well. This afternoon will be spent at home and I am going to work on some household tasks and some more decluttering! I had such progress yesterday and it feels so good! It makes everything run so much more smoothly when things are organized and you only have what you need and use!

Blessings on your day

One thought on “Another lovely day!

Leave a Reply

