Spring is coming!

bulbs-008.jpgRemember my bulbs that were coming up last month?

flowers-001.jpgThis is what I have blooming now–it is so exciting!! I am so looking forward to all the blessings of spring!

It is a frosty morning out today, but the sun is coming up and it will shine it’s warmth and beauty into our day. We are on holiday today for President’s Day! I have lots to do around my home and I may venture out to the 50% off sale at the thrift store to take a peek. And… since my sweet one is having a birthday this Friday, I have a little planning to do for that as well.

“The Lord make his face to shine upon you and be gracious to you.” Numbers 6:25 (ESV)

Blessings!

Leave a Reply

