Little reminders

Does anyone else need to be stirred up or need reminders? I think it would be so neat if I could read scriptures like I Corinthians 13 and then always act upon it accordingly!!

We have some friends that bought a house a few years ago and the previous owners had done a scripture plaque up over the fireplace and I love it! It is one of my favorite things about their house. I love to have plaques and things up around my house too. They are good reminders to me!

Just before Christmas time last year, I found this little sign for 49¢ at the thrift store! What a sweet reminder to do everything with love.

Last week when Bill and I were out for our anniversary, I picked up this little sign to put up in my home.

I know this will be a good reminder for me too ~ one that I need everyday!!

Have a blessed Monday!

Leave a Reply

