Blessings

I have been so blessed by 3 awards that I have been given lately!

I am so thankful and encouraged by your kindness to me!

Thank you, Tina!!

[excellentblog.jpg]

Thank you, Kalianne!!

Thank you, Dallas!!

The Sharing the Love award was created by Crystal at Memoirs of a Mommy to honor the donor that saved little Noah’s life. It is her hope that sharing this award will help raise awareness for the need for organ donations.

Please visit here to learn more: http://www.memoirsofamommyblog.com/2008/05/new-award-to-give-away.html

I hope that you will enjoy visiting the blogs of these lovely ladies! They are each very special!

Tina at Red Wellies, Rainbows and Cinnamon Whirls,

Kalianne at Bygone Beauty and

Dallas at Abounding Treasures!

I hope you all have a lovely day filled with many blessings!

2 thoughts on “Blessings

  1. Thank you, Teri!

    And thank you so much for your friendship and encouragement!
    At times when I feel discouraged in my blogging ~ I am always reminded of the friends like you that I have met through this online adventure!

    I hope you have a day filled with simple blessings too! Those are the best kind I think!!

    Hugs and blessings to you,

    Sharon

Leave a Reply

