I love making gift tags ♥

heart-gift-tags-010

I have had the most fun making gift tags! Yesterday I made these using a package of stickers that I bought at Michael’s.  I would usually tend to make things using more country colors like hunter green and maroon or navy ~ but I thought these stickers were really bright and cheery!  Today I am going to try and make some more in different colors adding on some heart and star and apple shaped buttons and using twine in place of the ribbon!  Such enjoyment for a winter’s day!

Sweet blessings on your day!

16 thoughts on “I love making gift tags ♥

  1. Sharon,

    Your tags are so pretty! I love homemade items!
    I hope and pray that your day is full of the Lord’s goodness and blessings!

    🙂

  2. Sharon,

    Your amazing talent is *abounding* and these gift tags are so pretty and extra-special just because they’re handmade :o)

    Blessings!

  3. Hi Miriam,

    Thank you 🙂 I love things that are homemade too!

    I hope your day is filled with the Lord’s blessings and goodness too! What an awesome God we serve!

    Blessings,
    Sharon

  4. Thank you, Elizabeth 🙂

    This is the first time I think I’ve made tags other than Christmas ones ~ so I hope to use these along with the ones I made tonight throughout the year. Now I just need the gifts to go with them!

    Sweet blessings to you,
    Sharon

  5. Dear Cathy,

    Sweet blessings to you today!

    I enjoyed making the tags so much ~ and I know I will enjoy giving them away with a small gift too! 🙂

    I hope your day is filled with God’s love and goodness,
    Sharon

Leave a Reply

