Stamping fun

cardmaking-42409-011

I went to a stamping party last night and enjoyed working on these 6 projects ~ what fun!

cardmaking-42409-019

The corner piece on this card comes off for a cute little bookmark!

cardmaking-42409-025

And this is a little treat holder ~ to hold a gift card or candies, etc.

cardmaking-42409-029

A small cellophane bag to hold your treat can be attached inside!

I hope you all have a wonderful weekend filled with simple blessings and pleasures!


12 thoughts on “Stamping fun

  1. Good Evening Sharon ~

    Your homemade cards look so nice! Thank you for sharing!

    Simple blessings and sweet pleasures for your weekend!

    Hugs ~
    Teri

  2. Good evening Teri ~

    Thanks ~ I really do have so much fun working on cards! These parties are fun because you get to try out some neat little crafting tools! Now I have more cards for my blessing basket! 🙂

    I hope you have a very sweet & homey weekend!

    Hugs,
    Sharon

  3. oh what great projects….I think the one that is a bookmark is my favorite…I am so excited to get stamping now that my room is organized..I just don’t want to mess it up…it is nice just to sit in it and enjoy it…but alas….I will get the urge soon, I am sure.
    deby

  4. Oh…Deby ~ You will have a wonderful time stamping in your craft room! It is a beautiful workspace! I will look forward to seeing what you create there! 🙂

    Blessings to you today ~ I hope your weather is as lovely as ours is today!

    Sharon

  5. Hi – what a great blog you have! I just bookmarked your post about friendship baskets as they are a great idea and I am emailing the link to a friend who runs a craft club at her church. Then I thought I’d see what your latest post is – and was amazed to see your lovely cards. I have most of these sets and so I shall have to have a go!
    Su

  6. Sharon…do you know that there is going to be a big stamp convention at the Puyallup fairgrounds this weekend..email me if you need more information…prices usually are so good there.
    deby

  7. Hi Deby ~

    I didn’t know about the stamp convention ~ what a fun time that would be! Thank you for letting me know about it ~ were you able to go?

    Blessings,
    Sharon

Leave a Reply

