A singing heart

~”Keep a singing heart”~

I saw this quote in my devotional “Springs in the Valley” and I loved it!

Lately I have been listening to the song “I Belong” by Kathryn Scott.  Have you heard it?  Oh, how it has encouraged me!  It is a song that I have been keeping in my heart.

Knowing that I belong to Him makes my heart sing!

“my heart and flesh sing for joy to the living God”

Psalm 84:2b (ESV)

Regardless of what is going on around you ~ I hope your day is filled with joy and your heart is filled to overflowing with singing!

♥Sweet blessings on your day♥

Sharon

6 thoughts on “A singing heart

  1. Hello Cathy ~

    What a blessing your gift of music must be in keeping a song in your heart! I hope you have an opportunity today to sing and play some!

    Sweet blessings on your day,
    Sharon

Leave a Reply

