~Abundance~

A sweet reminder of His goodness & abundant blessings

I was out watering the gardens this morning and I noticed the abundance of roses blooming right outside my very own door…what a delight!  The Lord is so good to us to bless us with an abundance of so many things…but how often do I miss it?

Oh Lord, open my eyes to be so aware of the abundance of Your goodness in my life each day!

“I will give Thee thanks with all my heart;”

Psalm 138:1a(NASB)

Have a wonderful day filled with the abundance He surrounds you with!♥

Sharon

18 thoughts on “~Abundance~

  1. How true Sharon – I was readng about this only today in my quiet time and it has stayed on my mind and now I read it here – lovely.
    God bless you.
    L.x.

  2. Your flowers are beautiful! I, too, love to have cut flowers on my table. Thank you so much for your prayers. I feel I am on the mend. God bless.

  3. Hi Donna ~

    I think it is one of the sweetest pleasures to be able to bring flowers in from the yard to brighten up our homes.

    I am so glad to hear that you are better ~ Thank you Lord for your healing touch!

    Blessings to you,
    Sharon

  4. Thanks, Dallas! Not only have I been blessed with an abundance of flowers today ~ but an abundance of sunshine too! I think the rain is coming tomorrow ~ so we will probably enjoy some cozy inside kind of days here.

    May the Lord bless you and your family too!
    Sharon

  5. Thank you, Deby! Doesn’t the Lord bless us with so many simple pleasures to bring us joy?

    I hope you are enjoying a lovely day and the sunshine ~ I think the rain is coming tomorrow!

    Blessings,
    Sharon

  6. Hello Teresa! What a sweet blessing to hear from you! We can’t take much credit for the roses as we haven’t done much other than pruning, but the Lord truly blessed us with an abundance of beauty this year! I am trying to be so aware of all the wonderful things He is doing!

    Sunday blessings to you!
    Sharon

Leave a Reply

