Reusable snack bags

Following this wonderful tutorial, I have been making these fold top reusable snack bags!  I made some with the fruit material for a couple of my girls’ Christmas stockings ~ filling them with some healthy fruit leathers, fruit flakes and fruit roll ups.  And I thought this cute fish fabric would be perfect for a little snack bag for Benjamin and Joanna to hold fish crackers for a little Valentine’s treat!

With cute fabric that I purchased on sale, I am having fun making these to match with a little gift to put inside!  Such a simple and fun project ~ and then it can be used again and again!

Yay for reusable!

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

I hope you are enjoying a blessed & sweet Saturday!

May His joy fill your hearts to overflowing!

Sharon

 

 

16 thoughts on “Reusable snack bags

  1. These are adorable!!!!!!!!!! You are so clever Sharon………..I like you idea to make for Valentine treats………….thank you for helping me!

    I had a good Saturday…..thank you and hope you have a wonderful SONday!

    Hugs and so nice to come and see you!!!!!!
    Linda

  2. Thanks for your comment at my blog today! I have been reading through your blog…I feel at home here!

    Thanks for this post! I am inspired to make some! Maybe even today!

    Have a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

