♥Happy Valentine’s Day♥

I spent some time last week working on Valentines.  I was trying to make something with a little pocket so I could add a little note or scripture.

This is what I finally decided upon

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

With the little note or scripture all tucked inside!


These stitched mugs hold a little treat of a Starbucks gift card for two of our older girls

Happy Valentine’s Day friends!♥

I wish I could send a card to each of you but know that I am thinking of you!

“I thank my God upon every remembrance of you.”

Philippians 1:3

Blessings,

Sharon

24 thoughts on “♥Happy Valentine’s Day♥

  1. Had to pop back over today to tell you your valentines are just darling! I’m sure your recipients will be just tickled!! (Love the pocket with something to tuck in!!)

    Special blessings,
    Katie

  2. Dear Sharon,
    These are too precious…what a wonderful idea! I’ll have to file this one away for next year! Hope you have a wonderful Valentines Day and a blessed week!
    ~Laura

  3. Happy Valentine’s Day Sharon, I love these and may have to copy the idea. I was supposed to have a party for our grands today but one entire family has been very sick with a stomach flu so I postponed the time together-so today would be perfect to make these.
    Have a wonderful day and thanks for sharing!!!
    Hugs, Noreen

  4. Dear Sharon…these are the sweetest Valentine’s…thank you so much for the sweet mail in our mailbox! You are a precious and dear friend! Sweetest blessings for your Valentine’s Day! Love ♥ Teri

  5. Hi Noreen ~ I hope you enjoying making them as much as I did. Hope all of your dear ones are feeling much better soon! Thank you for blessing me with your sweet visit!

    A Happy Valentine’s Day to you!
    Sharon

  6. Oh Sharon………..you just always have the sweetest ideas. Love the tea cup especially!!!!! Cute and I know what you mean about wanting to give something to everyone. I feel the same way! I think your girls are going to enjoy this…..so much

    Happy Valentine’s Day.
    Linda

  7. Oh Linda you are so sweet! I know I get such inspiration from you! Yes…it is so fun to give! Thank you for your comment ~ it was a blessing!

    Happy Valentine’s Day to you! I hope it is special!

    Blessings,
    Sharon

  8. Sharon,
    I didn’t want you to miss my appreciation so I am sending you hugs here! Thank you for this kind and gentle spot in the blog world…you are truly a blessing!
    Hugs!
    Joanne

Leave a Reply

