500!

This is my 500th post!

 I thought this would be the perfect time to have a little gift post!

So Bill and I went out to a holiday crafts market this morning and I found a few little handmade  things to send to one of you!500th post 008

This little gift will include a hanging dish towel and matching potholder, a dishcloth with a heart, and a bar of Citrus Calendula soap.

So, if you would like to be entered in the drawing, please leave a comment between now and Wednesday, November 27th!  I will draw a name on Thursday, the 28th (American Thanksgiving)

Thank you so much for being such sweet encouraging friends!

13 thoughts on “500!

  1. I’m also a new follower – I can’t remember now where I learned about you but I follow you through feedly. I love the heart dishcloth & would love to win your give away!

  2. Sharon, If only occasional posters can enter, then count me in. This gift reminds me of the adorable types of things you make! I would love to have you post tutorials on how you make some of your crafts if you feel so inclined.

  3. Oh, Sharon … such pretties … I would love to be in your drawing! You share such inspiration … thank you! Blessings & Hugs ♥ Teri

  4. Congratulations, Sharon! I’m so glad our paths have crossed (rather recently). That dishcloth is SO precious! What sweet gifts to offer one of your blog friends!

  5. What fun fabric the towel and pot holder are made out of. Congratulations on the 500th post.

    Have a wonderful day.

    ~Cheryl

  6. Hi, Sharon~
    I would love to enter your giveaway…what sweet items! Congratulations on your 500th post. That’s quite an accomplishment! Hope you have a blessed week. 🙂

  7. Hi Sharon,
    Congratulations on 500 posts!! That’s so wondeful! I would love to enter your drawing. The items you’ve chosen are lovely. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

